Captains Prize Timesheet 2017

Thursday, 20 July, 2017 to Sunday, 23 July, 2017
2017 Captains Prize 1st Round
22nd & 23rd July 
White Tees      Strokes Entry € 25 (inc 2's) + Dinner on Sun 30th
Time Saturday Time Sunday
8.00 Eamon Redmond Jimmy Byrne   8.00 Fran Mooney Liam Nolan  
8.10 Pat Meaney Chris Murphy John O Toole 8.10 Philip Callaghan Aaron Campbell John S Nolan
8.20 Phil Callaghan Martin Coady Eddie Thornton 8.20 Freddie Strutt Joe Roche Tom Fox
8.30 Michael Connolly Morgan O Reilly Padraig B Murphy 8.30 Sean Lyons Aidan Kehoe Billy Watchorn
8.40 Tom Donovan Patrick Keegan Tony McGuill 8.40      
8.50 Michael Quigley Mick Nash Barry O Reilly 8.50 Denis Joyce David Thompson Noel Byrne
9.00 Barney O Toole John Bailey Mark Skinner 9.00 Derek Sutherland Robert Byrne Ollie Murphy
9.10 Terry O Reilly Seamus Lawlor Joe Hanley 9.10 Luke Bermingham Anthony Kenny Gerry Cosgrove
9.20 Stephen O Reilly John Murray Pat Fowler 9.20 Shane Robinson Tom Condon Niall Rennick
9.30 Teddy Carthy Gregory Brophy Pat Doyle 9.30      
9.40 Trevor Herron Seamus McDonagh Ciaran Whelan 9.40 Fergus Joyce Paul Maher Neale Hanley
9.50 Frank Hilliard Declan Maher Liam Sutherland 9.50 Michael Kealy Kieran Jackman Michael Johnson
10.00 Chris Maher Brian O Reilly Conor Hade 10.00 Don Sheerin Patrick Roche Shane Jackman
10.10       10.10      
10.20       10.20      
  Changes can only be made by request 10.40      
  to the Captain…. 087 2544746   10.50      
Please Consider other Players and Avoid Slow Play 11.10 Cormac Langford Martin Morris  
  Best Wishes To all from John and Yvonne 
  If you are in the draw and can't play you must notify the  Captain 087 2544746 If Playing on Sunday, you are not permitted to Practice the course on Saturday
  Please observe rules of etiquette...Avoid Slow Play.
    Thank you and Good Luck to all.